2018 Kentucky Football Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Central Michigan
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
3:30pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 8
@ Florida
Gainesville, Florida
Gainesville, Florida
7:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 15
Murray State
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
12:00pm (ET)
SEC Network Alt
Sat, Sep 22
Mississippi State
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
South Carolina
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
@ Texas A&M
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
Vanderbilt
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
Georgia
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Middle Tennessee State
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.