2020 Kentucky Football Schedule

Last Game

South Carolina
Win 41-18
Dec 5, 2020
Lexington, Kentucky
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 26
Auburn, Alabama
Auburn, Alabama
L 13-29
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 3
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
L 41-42
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 10
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 24-2
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 17
Knoxville, Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee
W 34-7
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 24
Columbia, Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
L 10-20
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 31
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
L 3-14
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 14
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 38-35
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 21
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
L 3-63
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 28
Gainesville, Florida
Gainesville, Florida
L 10-34
ESPN
Sat, Dec 5
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 41-18
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.