2018 Kentucky Football Schedule

Last Game

Middle Tennessee State
Win 34-23
Nov 17, 2018
Lexington, Kentucky
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Central Michigan
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 35-20
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 8
@ Florida
Gainesville, Florida
Gainesville, Florida
W 27-16
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 15
Murray State
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 48-10
SEC Network Alt
Sat, Sep 22
Mississippi State
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 28-7
ESPN2
Sat, Sep 29
South Carolina
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 24-10
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 6
@ Texas A&M
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 14-20
ESPN
Sat, Oct 20
Vanderbilt
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 14-7
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 27
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
W 15-14
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 3
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
L 17-34
CBS
Sat, Nov 10
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
L 7-24
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 17
Middle Tennessee State
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 34-23
SEC Network Alt
Sat, Nov 24
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
TBA
ESPN2
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.