2019 Kentucky Football Schedule

Last Game

Florida
Loss 21-29
Sep 14, 2019
Lexington, Ky
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 38-24
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 7
Eastern Michigan
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 38-17
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 14
Lexington, Ky
Lexington, Ky
L 21-29
ESPN
Sat, Sep 21
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
4:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 28
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
Arkansas
Lexington, Ky
Lexington, Ky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Missouri
Lexington, Ky
Lexington, Ky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
Tennessee
Lexington, Ky
Lexington, Ky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
Tennessee Martin
Lexington, Ky
Lexington, Ky
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Louisville
Lexington, Ky
Lexington, Ky
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.