2019 Kentucky Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Florida
Win 65-59
Feb 22, 2020
Lexington, KY
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Oct 27
Georgetown College Exhibition Game
Lexington, KY | Exhibition Game
Lexington, KY
W 80-53
SEC Network
Fri, Nov 1
Kentucky State Exhibition Game
Lexington, KY | Exhibition Game
Lexington, KY
W 83-51
SEC Network
Tue, Nov 5
#1 Michigan State *
New York, NY
New York, NY
W 69-62
ESPN
Fri, Nov 8
Eastern Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 91-49
SEC Network
Tue, Nov 12
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
L 64-67
SEC Network
Mon, Nov 18
Utah Valley
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 82-74
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 22
Mount St. Mary's
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 82-62
SEC Network
Sun, Nov 24
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 81-56
SEC Network
Fri, Nov 29
UAB
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 69-58
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 7
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 83-52
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 14
Georgia Tech
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 67-53
ESPN
Wed, Dec 18
Utah *
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
L 66-69
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 21
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
L 65-71
CBS
Sat, Dec 28
Louisville
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 78-70
CBS
Sat, Jan 4
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 71-59
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 7
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
W 78-69
ESPN
Sat, Jan 11
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 76-67
ESPN
Wed, Jan 15
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 78-81
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 18
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
W 73-66
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 21
Georgia
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 89-79
ESPN
Sat, Jan 25
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
W 76-74
ESPN
Wed, Jan 29
Vanderbilt
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 71-62
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 1
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 66-75
ESPN
Tue, Feb 4
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 80-72
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 8
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
W 77-64
CBS
Tue, Feb 11
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
W 78-64
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 15
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 67-62
ESPN
Tue, Feb 18
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 79-76
ESPN
Sat, Feb 22
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 65-59
ESPN
Tue, Feb 25
@ Texas A&M
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 29
Auburn
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
3:45pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Mar 3
Tennessee
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 7
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
1:00pm (ET)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.