2018 Kentucky Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Seton Hall
Loss 83-84
Dec 8, 2018
New York
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
Duke *
Indianapolis
Indianapolis
L 84-118
ESPN
Fri, Nov 9
Southern Illinois
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 71-59
SEC Network
Wed, Nov 14
North Dakota
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 96-58
SEC Network
Sun, Nov 18
VMI
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 92-82
SEC Network
Wed, Nov 21
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 87-74
SEC Network
Fri, Nov 23
Tennessee State
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 77-62
SEC Network
Wed, Nov 28
Monmouth
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 90-44
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 1
UNC Greensboro
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 78-61
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 8
Seton Hall *
New York
New York
L 83-84
Fox
Sat, Dec 15
Utah
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
5:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 22
North Carolina *
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
5:15pm (ET)
CBS
Sat, Dec 29
@ Louisville
TBA
TBA
2:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 5
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 12
Texas A&M
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 12
Vanderbilt
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
8:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 15
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 19
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Jan 22
Mississippi State
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 26
Kansas
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
6:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Jan 29
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 2
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Feb 5
South Carolina
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 9
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
1:00pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Feb 12
LSU
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
ESPN
Sat, Feb 16
Tennessee
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
8:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Feb 19
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 23
Auburn
Lexington KY
Lexington KY
1:30pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Feb 26
Arkansas
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 2
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TB
Knoxville, TB
2:00pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Mar 5
@ Ole Miss
University, MS
University, MS
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 9
Florida
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
2:00pm (ET)
CBS
Wed, Mar 13
SEC Tournament *
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
TBA
SEC Network
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.