2019 Kentucky Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Austin Peay
Feb 17, 2019
Clarksville, TN
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 15
@ Austin Peay
Clarksville, TN
Clarksville, TN
W 8-4
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
@ Austin Peay
Clarksville, TN
Clarksville, TN
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 17
@ Austin Peay
Clarksville, TN
Clarksville, TN
TBA
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 24
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
TBA
TBA
Tue, Feb 26
Eastern Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 27
Northern Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Fri, Mar 1
Canisius
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
Canisius
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 3
Canisius
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 3
Canisius
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Tue, Mar 5
Wright State
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.